A mis Lectores, Un Favor


A mis Lectores, Un Favor.

A mis Lectores, Un Favor

 A mis Lectores, Un Favor,
Im requests that you transfer funds to his/her account at Payoneer in connection with the transaction described below:

Obtuve una Master Card Payoneer de US pero necesito me le transfieras 5.00 USD para Activarla en mi Sitio PayPal. Puedes Transferirmelos La tarjeta ya esta en mi Poder. Gracias !!

Please click here to execute this payment.
Para donar los 5.00 USD ó EU

 

Desde Venezuela No puedo Yo hacerlo, debido al Control cambiario

Help and support

If you have any questions, please contact us at Payoneer Contact Form
We also have live online help at www.Payoneer.com

For Cardholders:

Access your Payoneer Account to see your transaction history, check your card balance and edit your profile – My Account

NOTE: Do not use your prepaid card to register for free trial offers. Some companies begin charging a fee each month after the trial period. You will be responsible for these charges.

Gracias Muchas
Payoneer on behalf
100 – C04FDF35D5534CF68691D08898A55FA2
Acerca de UniSoft-AleBo

La tecnología a tu alcance Asesorías Científico - Metodológicas http://plc.site11.com
Esta entrada fue publicada en Consumo, Marketing, Multinivel, Ventas, Web 2.0 y etiquetada , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

